?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Dear LJ

Why did you put 'View all userpics' on my Info-page? Is it so everyone can check whether I've credited correctly? They already could before, you know. But must you ruin the effect of my default in this way?

Tags:

Comments

viciouswishes
Jan. 12th, 2006 11:40 pm (UTC)
I think lj is idoit proofing itself. Apparently when you add a new friend, it now tells you that the person can read your flocked entries and that s/he is now on your flist.
gamiila
Jan. 13th, 2006 11:30 am (UTC)
Well...duh!

I keep hearing of this new feature called 'nudging', too. Wonder what that's all about.